Home / Programs / Food Distribution / Food Distro Contact Info

Contact Information

Contact Information
1-888-747-9520


Main Line - 1-800-247-4612
Fax # 405-422-8261
Winona Youngbird, Program Director
Ext. 27868
wyoungbird@c-a-tribes.org

Carol Sweezy, Certification Clerk
Ext. 27871
csweezy@c-a-tribes.org

David WhiteBuffalo, Warehouse Tech I
Ext. 27869
dwhitebuffalo@c-a-tribes.org

Kelvin Keith Lime, Warehouse Tech II/Property Custodian
Ext. 27875
klime@c-a-tribes.org

Scottie Sankey, Warehouse Aide
Ext. 27874
ssankey@c-a-tribes.org

Mark TwoBabies, Warehouse Aide
Ext. 27874
mtwobabies@c-a-tribes.org

Marla Roman Nose, Administrative Officer
Ext. 27873
maromannose@c-a-tribes.org

Sherri Hicks, Acting Certification Supervisor
shicks@c-a-tribes.org
Ext. 27872

Daryn West, Greenhouse Coordinator
dwest@c-a-tribes.org
Ext. 27879

Karen M. Bigfoot, Greenhouse Assistant
kbigfoot@c-a-tribes.org
Ext. 27879